harpercollins publishers

Grid   List

  1. Mother of the Gumnuts

    Gebundene Ausgabe
    Verfügbar: 1
    Sofort lieferbar
    Gebraucht
    Mother of the Gumnuts
    19,17 €
    Alle Preise inkl. MwSt |ggf. zzgl. Versand
    Gebraucht - Sehr gut
  2. The British System of Government (Minerva)

    Taschenbuch
    Verfügbar: 1
    Sofort lieferbar
    Gebraucht
    The British System of Government (Minerva)
    3,89 €
    Alle Preise inkl. MwSt |ggf. zzgl. Versand
    Gebraucht - Gut
  3. The Ionian Mission

    Taschenbuch
    Verfügbar: 1
    Sofort lieferbar
    Neuware

    Patrick O'Brian's Aubrey-Maturin tales are widely acknowledged to be the greatest series of histo...

    Patrick O'Brian's Aubrey-Maturin tales are widely acknowledged to be the greatest series of historical novels ever written. To commemorate the 40th anniversary of their beginning, with Master and Commander. This is the eighth book in the series.
    14,95 €
    Alle Preise inkl. MwSt |ggf. zzgl. Versand
    Neu
  4. How the Grinch Stole Christmas! Pocket Edition (Dr. Seuss)

    Gebundene Ausgabe
    Verfügbar: 1
    Sofort lieferbar
    Neuware

    A special pocket-sized edition of the classic Christmas story from Dr Seuss, with wacky rhymes an...

    A special pocket-sized edition of the classic Christmas story from Dr Seuss, with wacky rhymes and zany artwork. Ages: 4+
    11,11 €
    Alle Preise inkl. MwSt |ggf. zzgl. Versand
    Neu
  5. The Death of Kings (Emperor Series)
    -8 %

    The Death of Kings (Emperor Series)

    Taschenbuch
    Verfügbar: 1
    Sofort lieferbar
    Neuware
    The Death of Kings (Emperor Series)

    Unser bisheriger Preis:ORGPRICE: 14,95 €

    Jetzt 13,80 €
    Alle Preise inkl. MwSt |ggf. zzgl. Versand
    Neu
  6. The Secret: The Terrifying New Crime Book from Grip-Lit Bestseller Katerina Diamond

    Taschenbuch
    Verfügbar: 1
    Sofort lieferbar
    Neuware

    A new novel from the author of "The Teacher", ideal for fans of "The Lie, Little Girl Gone" and T...

    A new novel from the author of "The Teacher", ideal for fans of "The Lie, Little Girl Gone" and TV series "The Fall". Bridget Reid is trapped in a basement bedroom, but she has a secret that could get her killed. DS Imogen Grey is searching for her, but she has secrets of her own.
    11,95 €
    Alle Preise inkl. MwSt |ggf. zzgl. Versand
    Neu
  7. Exactly: How Precision Engineers Created the Modern World

    Gebundene Ausgabe
    Verfügbar: 1
    Sofort lieferbar
    Neuware

    Pioneering developers of precision engineering as we know it today including John 'Iron-Mad' Wilk...

    Pioneering developers of precision engineering as we know it today including John 'Iron-Mad' Wilkinson who contributed perfectly round cylinders to the industrial revolution and mastermind of the beer tap and hydraulic press Joseph Bramah are given the biographical treatment here, by the author of "The Map That Changed The World".
    34,75 €
    Alle Preise inkl. MwSt |ggf. zzgl. Versand
    Neu
  8. A Clash of Kings (A Song of Ice and Fire)
    -10 %

    A Clash of Kings (A Song of Ice and Fire)

    Taschenbuch
    Verfügbar: 2
    Sofort lieferbar
    Neuware

    Die Familie Lord Eddard Stark ist in alle Winde zerstreut, das Land in Aufruhr. Nach dem Tode des...

    Die Familie Lord Eddard Stark ist in alle Winde zerstreut, das Land in Aufruhr. Nach dem Tode des Königs streiten fünf verschiedene Fraktionen um den Thron und um die Kotrolle über ein Königreich, das an seinen zunehmenden Problemen zu zerbrechen droht. Eine Macht, weit entfernt, hat ebenfalls ein Auge auf dieses, nun von alter Magie und einem nicht enden wollenden Winter heimgesuchte Land, geworfen. Es wird unweigerlich zum Zusammenstoss der Könige kommen, in dieser Fortsetzung von "The Game of Thrones".

    Unser bisheriger Preis:ORGPRICE: 16,99 €

    Jetzt 15,35 €
    Alle Preise inkl. MwSt |ggf. zzgl. Versand
    Neu
  9. Agatha Christie: A Biography

    Taschenbuch
    Verfügbar: 1
    Sofort lieferbar
    Neuware

    Janet Morgan's definitive biography of Agatha Christie, with a new retrospective foreword by the ...

    Janet Morgan's definitive biography of Agatha Christie, with a new retrospective foreword by the author.
    18,10 €
    Alle Preise inkl. MwSt |ggf. zzgl. Versand
    Neu
  10. Birthday Boy

    Gebundene Ausgabe
    Verfügbar: 2
    Sofort lieferbar
    Neuware

    A hilarious rollercoaster ride of pure entertainment for 9+ readers everywhere, Birthday Boy is t...

    A hilarious rollercoaster ride of pure entertainment for 9+ readers everywhere, Birthday Boy is the new Baddiel Blockbuster: featuring David's inimitable and award-winning combination of wish-fulfilment, heart and hilarity, all brought to life by regular collaborator Jim Field's witty, stylish illustrations.
    18,10 €
    Alle Preise inkl. MwSt |ggf. zzgl. Versand
    Neu
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. ... >>>