harpercollins publishers

Grid   List

  1. Mother of the Gumnuts

    Gebundene Ausgabe
    Verfügbar: 1
    Sofort lieferbar
    Gebraucht
    Mother of the Gumnuts
    19,17 €
    Alle Preise inkl. MwSt |ggf. zzgl. Versand
    Gebraucht - Sehr gut
  2. The British System of Government (Minerva)

    Taschenbuch
    Verfügbar: 1
    Sofort lieferbar
    Gebraucht
    The British System of Government (Minerva)
    3,88 €
    Alle Preise inkl. MwSt |ggf. zzgl. Versand
    Gebraucht - Gut
  3. How the Grinch Stole Christmas! Pocket Edition (Dr. Seuss)

    Gebundene Ausgabe
    Verfügbar: 1
    Sofort lieferbar
    Neuware

    A special pocket-sized edition of the classic Christmas story from Dr Seuss, with wacky rhymes an...

    A special pocket-sized edition of the classic Christmas story from Dr Seuss, with wacky rhymes and zany artwork. Ages: 4+
    11,11 €
    Alle Preise inkl. MwSt |ggf. zzgl. Versand
    Neu
  4. A Clash of Kings (A Song of Ice and Fire)
    -10 %

    A Clash of Kings (A Song of Ice and Fire)

    Taschenbuch
    Verfügbar: 2
    Sofort lieferbar
    Neuware

    Die Familie Lord Eddard Stark ist in alle Winde zerstreut, das Land in Aufruhr. Nach dem Tode des...

    Die Familie Lord Eddard Stark ist in alle Winde zerstreut, das Land in Aufruhr. Nach dem Tode des Königs streiten fünf verschiedene Fraktionen um den Thron und um die Kotrolle über ein Königreich, das an seinen zunehmenden Problemen zu zerbrechen droht. Eine Macht, weit entfernt, hat ebenfalls ein Auge auf dieses, nun von alter Magie und einem nicht enden wollenden Winter heimgesuchte Land, geworfen. Es wird unweigerlich zum Zusammenstoss der Könige kommen, in dieser Fortsetzung von "The Game of Thrones".

    Unser bisheriger Preis:ORGPRICE: 16,99 €

    Jetzt 15,35 €
    Alle Preise inkl. MwSt |ggf. zzgl. Versand
    Neu
  5. The Ionian Mission

    Taschenbuch
    Verfügbar: 1
    Sofort lieferbar
    Neuware

    Patrick O'Brian's Aubrey-Maturin tales are widely acknowledged to be the greatest series of histo...

    Patrick O'Brian's Aubrey-Maturin tales are widely acknowledged to be the greatest series of historical novels ever written. To commemorate the 40th anniversary of their beginning, with Master and Commander. This is the eighth book in the series.
    14,95 €
    Alle Preise inkl. MwSt |ggf. zzgl. Versand
    Neu
  6. The Secret: The Terrifying New Crime Book from Grip-Lit Bestseller Katerina Diamond

    Taschenbuch
    Verfügbar: 1
    Sofort lieferbar
    Neuware

    A new novel from the author of "The Teacher", ideal for fans of "The Lie, Little Girl Gone" and T...

    A new novel from the author of "The Teacher", ideal for fans of "The Lie, Little Girl Gone" and TV series "The Fall". Bridget Reid is trapped in a basement bedroom, but she has a secret that could get her killed. DS Imogen Grey is searching for her, but she has secrets of her own.
    11,95 €
    Alle Preise inkl. MwSt |ggf. zzgl. Versand
    Neu
  7. The Death of Kings (Emperor Series)
    -8 %

    The Death of Kings (Emperor Series)

    Taschenbuch
    Verfügbar: 1
    Sofort lieferbar
    Neuware
    The Death of Kings (Emperor Series)

    Unser bisheriger Preis:ORGPRICE: 14,95 €

    Jetzt 13,80 €
    Alle Preise inkl. MwSt |ggf. zzgl. Versand
    Neu
  8. Birthday Boy

    Gebundene Ausgabe
    Verfügbar: 2
    Sofort lieferbar
    Neuware

    A hilarious rollercoaster ride of pure entertainment for 9+ readers everywhere, Birthday Boy is t...

    A hilarious rollercoaster ride of pure entertainment for 9+ readers everywhere, Birthday Boy is the new Baddiel Blockbuster: featuring David's inimitable and award-winning combination of wish-fulfilment, heart and hilarity, all brought to life by regular collaborator Jim Field's witty, stylish illustrations.
    18,10 €
    Alle Preise inkl. MwSt |ggf. zzgl. Versand
    Neu
  9. Collins Pocket Business English Dictionary (Collins Cobuild Pocket Diction)
    -35 %

    Collins Pocket Business English Dictionary (Collins Cobuild Pocket Diction)

    Taschenbuch
    Verfügbar: 1
    Sofort lieferbar
    Neuware

    Collins Pocket Business Dictionary is the ideal reference for anybody who uses English for busine...

    Collins Pocket Business Dictionary is the ideal reference for anybody who uses English for business. This handy, pocket-sized dictionary contains all the words and phrases you need to succeed in today,s business world and to communicate with confidence in every situation.

    Unser bisheriger Preis:ORGPRICE: 11,95 €

    Jetzt 7,73 €
    Alle Preise inkl. MwSt |ggf. zzgl. Versand
    Neu
  10. Canterbury Tales (Collins Classics)
    -32 %

    Canterbury Tales (Collins Classics)

    Taschenbuch
    Verfügbar: 1
    Sofort lieferbar
    Neuware

    Written at the end of the fourteenth century, the poet Geoffrey Chaucer's The Canterbury Tales ar...

    Written at the end of the fourteenth century, the poet Geoffrey Chaucer's The Canterbury Tales are a collection of stories told in Middle-English. Thirty pilgrims leave Southwark to travel to a shrine in Canterbury and become the narrators, telling each other stories of chivalrous romance, fable, parable, debate and comedy as they journey. Their accounts of the human condition remain as resonant today as when they were first written.

    Unser bisheriger Preis:ORGPRICE: 4,99 €

    Jetzt 3,40 €
    Alle Preise inkl. MwSt |ggf. zzgl. Versand
    Neu
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. ... >>>