Days of Blood and Starlight
-15 %

Days of Blood and Starlight

The Sunday Times Bestseller. Daughter of Smoke and Bone Trilogy Book 2
 Taschenbuch
Sofort lieferbar| Lieferzeit:3-5 Tage I

Unser bisheriger Preis:ORGPRICE: 12,95 €

Jetzt 11,00 €*

Alle Preise inkl. MwSt. | ggf. zzgl. Versand
ISBN-13:
9781444722703
Einband:
Taschenbuch
Erscheinungsdatum:
13.08.2013
Seiten:
528
Autor:
Laini Taylor
Gewicht:
355 g
Format:
198x126x43 mm
Serie:
Daughter of Smoke and Bone Trilogy
Sprache:
Englisch
Beschreibung:
It began with the breathtaking DAUGHTER OF SMOKE AND BONE... This November, the story continues in the astounding, must-read sequel, DAYS OF BLOOD AND STARLIGHT
The sequel to the extraordinary "Daughter Of Smoke & Bone", this fantasy novel will appeal to fans of "Northern Lights" and "The Passage". The previous novel sold more than 20,000 copies in the UK first edition, and Universal won a hotly contested auction for film rights. Now in paperback. 'The second instalment is much darker, with more epic battles, suffering and loss' "Glamour"