For the Missing
-22 %

For the Missing

Annabelle
 Taschenbuch
Sofort lieferbar| Lieferzeit:3-5 Tage I

Unser bisheriger Preis:ORGPRICE: 20,95 €

Jetzt 16,28 €*

Alle Preise inkl. MwSt. | ggf. zzgl. Versand
ISBN-13:
9781409179344
Einband:
Taschenbuch
Erscheinungsdatum:
13.12.2018
Seiten:
352
Autor:
Lina Bengtsdotter
Gewicht:
480 g
Format:
233x154x40 mm
Sprache:
Englisch
Beschreibung:

The award-winning, global bestselling Swedish crime debut about a missing girl, and the detective who must return home and confront her darkest secrets in order to find her.
The award-winning, global bestselling Swedish crime debut about a missing girl, and the detective who must return home and confront her darkest secrets in order to find her.
'A thriller that lingers in the memory' SUNDAY TIMES CRIME CLUB'Dark Nordic noir' THE i
'A global bestseller' SUNDAY TIMES

The award-winning, international bestselling Swedish crime debut about a missing girl, and the detective who must return home and confront her darkest secrets in order to find her - for fans of MISSING, PRESUMED by Susie Steiner, I'M TRAVELLING ALONE by Samuel Bjork, and THEN SHE WAS GONE by Lisa Jewell.
______________________________________

THE MISSING
Nora's daughter Annabelle has disappeared, last seen on her way home from a party.

THE LOST
Gullspång's inexperienced police are wilting under the national media spotlight - and its residents desperate for answers.

THE CLOCK IS TICKING
Stockholm DI Charlie Lager must return home to find Annabelle, and then get out of town as soon as she can. Before everyone discovers the truth about her . . .

If you liked MISSING, PRESUMED by Susie Steiner, I'M TRAVELLING ALONE by Samuel Bjork, and THEN SHE WAS GONE by Lisa Jewell you will love FOR THE MISSING, the international crime bestseller with a stunning ending.
______________________________________ WHAT REAL READERS ARE SAYING: 'Oh My Gosh! This is epic!'
'This is a great crime mystery'
'An interesting and fascinating read'
'Highly recommended'
'I am just amazed when a debut author presents a crime thriller in a fresh way'
'The tension grows and grows up to a stunning conclusion'