Black Powder War
-12 %

Black Powder War

 Taschenbuch
Sofort lieferbar | Lieferzeit:3-5 Tage I

Unser bisheriger Preis:ORGPRICE: 13,95 €

Jetzt 12,22 €*

Alle Preise inkl. MwSt. | zzgl. Versand
ISBN-13:
9780007219179
Einband:
Taschenbuch
Seiten:
368
Autor:
Naomi Novik
Gewicht:
272 g
Format:
206x138x24 mm
Sprache:
Englisch
Beschreibung:

Naomi Novik's stunning series of novels follow the adventures of Cpt Laurence and his dragon Temeraire as they travel from the shores of Britain to China and Africa.
Soar on the wings of adventure...
Novik's addictive "Temeraire" series, historical novels featuring a Dragon Air Force during the Napoleonic Wars. For fans of Bernard Cornwall, Robin Hobb and Susannah Clarke.